(no subject)
Oct. 28th, 2007 06:42 amIt's official, I lust after Harry Lloyd like a madwoman when he goes all homicidal. First in Who, now in this episode of Robin Hood? There's just such an intensity to his acting... Even in Hood, there was this alien quality to him, at times, in this episode.
PS, I can't wait for next week. The show is still very silly, but is it me or has it actually got much better? Maybe I've just learned to ignore Robin and the Robin/Marianne enough. Maybe screencapping every other second of Richard Armitage's screen time helps.
PS, I can't wait for next week. The show is still very silly, but is it me or has it actually got much better? Maybe I've just learned to ignore Robin and the Robin/Marianne enough. Maybe screencapping every other second of Richard Armitage's screen time helps.
no subject
Date: 2007-10-29 02:51 am (UTC)Je ne sais pas si c'est moi qui suis plus indulgente cette saison ou si ça s'est vraiment amélioré, mais je trouve que c'est bien mieux, ne serait-ce que Guy est beaucoup mieux traité, il acquiert toute la profondeur que j'aime à voir en lui. Sa relation avec Marianne est bien plus intéressante, en fait.
no subject
Date: 2007-10-30 09:36 pm (UTC)*totally missed this week's episode*