fan_elune: (alias sark/lauren)
[personal profile] fan_elune
OMFG Alias can still be good.

Which I totally blame on Sark and Jack. Gods. Yes. Please. Both of you, let me have your perfectly cold-blooded killer babies. Sark was squee-worthy even though the hair's still too short, David and the way he dresses - and looks without his clothes on, for that matter, and the smirk and the banter and everything. Yesyesyes. And Jack? Oh Jack. And the piano. JackJackJack.

Possibly they reduced me to such a mass of squeeing fangirliness that I can't make sense.

I don't even mind that Rachel slept with him. For once she was interesting, and at last they might stop with the stupid lesbian subtext, especially if it was to make nothing of it (JJ, you're so keen on representing every ethny, what the hell is wrong with representing different sexual orientations? I'm still waiting for at least one LGBT character on Lost, pal). And when she went all "you approached me" he really should've come back with "well you look like Michael Vaughn's dead wife, did nobody tell you? She and I had a thing. Of course I approached you." Because, yeah. Anyway.

SQUEE.

I will actually watch this episode again. Which is a first for Alias since... the episode where Sark and Lauren hooked up. I'm sensing a pattern. Oh well. But I always have good reasons that don't involve Sark's naked chest and wanting to lick things off of it. Like the interesting structure the one where he sleeps with Lauren has. And now? Sark and Jack and this being the first really really good episode this season. But possibly I'm biased.

Excuse me while I go squee some more.

SQUEE.

Ok, I really can't make sense right now, it's official.

Profile

fan_elune: (Default)
Nate Elune

October 2013

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223 242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 08:25 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios